Heineken Plot your Party Instant Win Game (Select States ONLY)

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 8.58.35 AM

We have had LOT of you win prizes in this Instant Win Game since we mentioned it last week – if you haven’t bookmarked it, here’s your chance to do that. You can play this Instant Win Game from Heineken daily through 11/30 for your chance at winning any of the prizes below. I won TWICE this […]

1 Comment
Leave a Comment

Kroger Stores Crocktober Giveaway (Enter Once through 11/1)

Screen Shot 2015-10-27 at 3.44.51 PM

Through 11/1, you will want to enter the Kroger official Crocktober Giveaway by heading HERE – respond in a comment to Sponsor’s post asking what is the craziest thing you’ve cooked in a Crock-Pot or visit participating Sponsor’s Official Twitter and comment on Sponsor’s post asking what is the craziest thing you’ve cooked in a […]

Fry’s Game Day Greats Instant Win Game | Play Daily for Over $30,000 in Prizes

Screen Shot 2015-08-31 at 10.32.26 AM

Just a reminder.. this is posted in the Fry’s Deals every week .. we hope you are playing! Kroger has an  Instant Win Game Promo from Fry’s -play daily through 10/3 to win any of thousands of prizes below. SUPPLIER QUANTITY ARV DESCRIPTION Coca-Cola 2000 $1.69 Coke Zero 20oz bottle Coca-Cola 2000 $1.00 Coca-Cola 1.25L bottle […]

NEW WinCo Sweepstakes | Win 1 of 35 FREE $50 WinCo Gift Cards

Screen Shot 2015-06-08 at 10.07.11 PM

Do you shop at WinCo? If you do, play the Under the Cap Summer Sweeps through 9/30 for YOUR chance to win 1 of 35 FREE $50 WinCo Gift Cards. You can enter ONCE per email per day during the entry period, you must be 18 years of age and reside in AZ, CA, ID, […]

Real Summer Real Flavor Challenge: Spin to Win 1 of over 4,000 Prizes from Langers, Challenge & More

Langers Spin to WIn - Win 1 of over 4,000 Prizes

Right now Langers is offering you the chance to SPIN for your chance to INSTANTLY WIN $100,000 or one of over 4,000 prizes this summer including Langers Juice, Challenge Butter and NEW Challenge Cream Cheese, Mrs. Cubbison’s Croutons and Tortilla Strips and Good Cook Cookware! Print secret coupons inside the game, plus each time you spin, you also get an entry into […]

NEW Purina Paw it Forward Instant Win Game {Over 4,000 Prizes}

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 11.43.13 PM

Through June 1st, you can head over & play this NEW Purina Paw it Forward Instant Win Game daily – for your chance to win  1 of 50 Tagg GPS Plus Pet Trackers, or coupons for $10 in FREE Purina Products – $5 to keep and $5 to Paw Forward, if you wish! There are a […]

Snickers Holiday Satisfaction Super Bowl IWG | Win 1 of 100,501 Prizes


Through February 27th, 2015, play the Mars Chocolate North American 2015 Super Bowl Snickers Holiday Satisfaction Game, and  win a FREE Snickers Bar. They are giving away a total of 100,502 Prizes – 500 will win a $75 NFLShop.com Gift Card AND … 100,000 will win a FREE Snickers Bar coupon, delivered by regional mail […]

Kroger Kick to Win Game | Play Daily for any of over 6,000 Prizes


  Don’t forget to play this daily! You can head over & play an Instant Win Game for Fry’s…. to score  FREE item via digital offer. Play daily through 2/4, for your chance to win 1 of OVER 6,000 Prizes to include a FREE Roku, Jersey, Gatorade Prime Chews, Mountain Dew and MUCH more. You […]