Sunday Coupon Preview 12/30 + Insert Schedule for 2013

preview

his weekend we’ll score just 1 insert – if you don’t get Home Delivery you can pickup papers for just $1 at The Dollar Tree.

Still available for you to take advantage of is the free 39 week subscription to the Wall Street Journal – and…..should you be looking for a subscription, you can subscribe to the republic for as low as $7/month for Sunday and Wednesday delivery.

Some of the best that I can see (which do exclude trial):

Dawn $.25/1
Dawn $.50/1 Hand Renewal, Power Clean, Bleach Alternative or Oxi
Downy $1/1 Infusions or Unstopables
Ivory/Safeguard $1/2 personal cleansing products excludes Ivory dish & laundry
Pampers $.50/1 60ct+ wipes
Pampers $2/2 bags or 1 box diapers or pants
Pantene $3/2 products
Tide $1.50/1

And – for your reference, you can find the coupon schedule for 2013 (Thanks Terrie!)

January Coupon Inserts

01/06/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
01/13/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
01/20/2013: (1) Smartsource
01/27/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

February Coupon Inserts

02/03/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G
02/10/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
02/17/2013: (1) Redplum
02/24/2013: (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G

March Coupon Inserts

03/03/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
03/10/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
03/17/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
03/24/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
03/31/2013: (1) P&G

April Coupon Inserts

04/07/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
04/14/2013: (1) Redplum
04/21/2013: (1) Smartsource
04/28/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

May Coupon Inserts

05/05/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G
05/12/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
05/19/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
05/26/2013: (1) P&G

June Coupon Inserts

06/02/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
06/09/2013: (1) Smartsource
06/16/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
06/23/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
06/30/2013: (1) Redplum

July Coupon Inserts

07/07/2013: (1) P&G
07/14/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
07/21/2013: (1) Smartsource
07/28/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

August Coupon Inserts

08/04/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G
08/11/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
08/18/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
08/25/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

September Coupon Inserts

09/01/2013: (1) P&G
09/08/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
09/15/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
09/22/2013: (1) Smartsource
09/29/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

October Coupon Inserts

10/06/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G
10/13/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
10/20/2013: (1) Smartsource, (1) P&G
10/27/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

November Coupon Inserts

11/03/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
11/10/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
11/17/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
11/24/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource

December Coupon Inserts

12/01/2013: (1) P&G
12/08/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
12/15/2013: (1) Redplum, (1) Smartsource
12/22/2013: NO INSERTS
12/29/2013: (1) P&G

Please see my disclosure policy.

Recently In This Category

  • http://www.facebook.com/tkizzle08 Tiffany Hinds

    No GM all year?

    • http://www.facebook.com/cheryl.tustison Cheryl Tustison

      just looked at 2012 Sunday Coupon Review schedule and it too doesn’t show a GM insert for the year, so it must not be posted ahead of time.

      • Dan

        what insert is GM?

        • sherylcuevas

          General Mills; not usually shown in the preview for the 2013 schedule.

  • gabriela rivosecchi

    i just came from the store (fry’s)to buy the az republic newspaper and there is just one RD insert!! I checked about 5 newspapers and all have just one insert! Is there anybody who got two insert? I’m on Mckellips and Stapley . I’m going to report it to the Az repulic ,,,,

    • sherylcuevas

      several of the readers on FB said they only got 1, but those who got it delivered said they got 2. I would call the Republic and complain.. they advertise the q’s on the front, so they need to pony up the 2nd insert and give to you :)

      • gabriela rivosecchi

        yes, is what I’m going to do

        • Dan

          i called, after get transferred and hung up on, i called back and talked to a young lady named Molly. She basically (in a not quite as rude way) told me tough luck. She said home delivery get first priority and stores don’t and unless it was home delivery, there is nothing she can do. She then tried to sell me home delivery so that i could be guaranteed the inserts. i hate the AZ republic. i wish there was another option for the inserts (WSJ isn’t 100% guaranteed from what i understand either). I wonder if this is a new ploy to get people to get subs.

          • sherylcuevas

            .. I am with you 100%.

            I hate the Republic too. It IS a ploy to get you to subscribe. They changed reading online to a charge now too, you can’t even read the news free.
            No other metropolitan area does this, it’s garbage. I stopped paying for their subscriptions a long time ago; I order inserts or individual coupons now .. they are horrible to deal with.

            • Dan

              i tried ordering the inserts from a link i found – started with an S, but wasnt able to locate the services for Chandler. I am hesitant about ordering individual coupons from sites, as i never know which i may need, but i feel like this may be the way to go. AZRep are always full of scams and hassle =/

    • Dan

      i searched about 5 papers at frys as well, and only saw 1 redplum (even though i swore i thought 2 inserts came). So i bought some with just the 1 insert cause i thought that maybe i didnt find it in my haste or perhaps i misread. Should i also report it to the AZ Republic?